You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM SCHOOL EP 1 - HOW TO WRITE GREATS COMMENTS TO GAIN FOLLOWERS & UPVOTES!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

well, first of all. thanks for sharing your knowledge. Your ideas are very simple to implements and you don't give answers like "give a good comment and engagement with your audience". Your explanations is very interesting.

I know that you said "don't disagree" but I think if we don't share the same opinion we should say it. We can learn a lot Ina good discussion.

k39w535jFPYrK.gif

Sort:  

I agree, however, most people will be offended, it takes 2 strong individuals to have a good discussion without any butthurt feelings afterwards.

Good point eheh
I believe we are both! :)

It never hurts to read a few more posts, and get a feel for whether the poster is reasonable, or overly reactive.

And when the former, I agree that I've learned a lot from those I don't agree with, as well as those who already share my opinions. Either way the discussions can be interesting, informative and enlightening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66612.27
ETH 2467.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60