Hey Guys!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago

Hello, people of Earth! Kenta here!

I'm a relatively new face to Steemit, and would like to know a little more about you guys and what this community is about.

I guess to start, I'll introduce myself. My online persona's name is Kenta Akitaka, but my real name is Dayton Fishell. I am a gamer and a gaming YouTuber who came to Steemit & DTube mostly as a way to find an alternative to YouTube for reasons I could make a whole other blog about. I'm very happy to be a part of this platform.

While I do have interests in a platform on DTube and Steemit, I am also interested in meeting new people who may share similar interests with me. What kind of things do people like to talk about on Steemit? I know a lot of people are discussing crypto-currency (which is obviously a huge part of the platform), but what else are people here interested in?

But anyways, I hope to talk to you guys soon. Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @daytonfishell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40