Bargin Price for some Crypto -Check it out.

in #steem6 years ago

** I have a few crypto currencies that i don't fully understand, and i reckon it is time to start refining my collection into a few special investments. So tonight i am thinking of Selling 75000 Pocket Tokens - I have 100000 and will consider selling them all for double this price. At the moment I am comfortable offering 75000 Pocket Tokens for $10 SBD or STEEM, and I will consider all offers too.
steemit image.png

Let me know if you want Swift Demand tokens as well, I am holding a significant amount and would like to cash some up.

Sort:  

You got a 9.53% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @daydreams4rock!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Who would pay so much?

obviously no one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86