You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM - A Curse or Silver Lining?

in #steem5 years ago

Hey @paulag, seems that we have almost the same posts about being away sometime from steemit. Yeah, I agree with you that it doesn't we are not active for being absent in posting. Especially you that has more activities here in steemit. I couldn't say you're leaving steemit. You already have laid a lot in your plate here. And I am guilty that Steemit is really addictive that I almost forgot my role with my 9-5 job. And like you, and everyone else, we are still active here in steemit but just needs to manage other matters too that we can't leave behind.

Let's be here to stay.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Im NOT leaving steem for sure, Im just changing focus. hopefully this way I can have my cake and eat it.

Don't forget the wine.🍷

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67