You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why you should be powering up during steem’s healthy correction!!

in #steem6 years ago

I'm new here, but I've made a commitment to daily activity, with the aim being to give to the community as well as to receive. I want to do my bit to inspire people and change the world - and Steemit is one of the tools I'm using to do that.

Sort:  

Well, first of all welcome! glad you have joined the party that is going on here... daily activity is definitely very important for your overall success.

You are right on with not only receiving, but also giving as this is what keeps people 'coming back.' looking forward to seeing what you have to offer to the steemit community, let's change the world one day at a time!

steem-on!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55