[Steem talk] A very cold #bilpcoin #bpc year

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

My short lived #bilpcoin life has came to an end unexpectedly. For some reason, they accused me for abusive action, and did not even explain how I have abused them. Here's how it goes, all began from this post


Source from @bilpcoinbot

There is no rule saying how many post a person can promote. So I started to send 5BPC and 10BPC to my posts to the promote section. Frankly, I've been doing so to show them I care about the health of the eco-system, and I totally understand if they do not vote every of my promoted posts. Given a fact that, I'm the only one who is using the #promote when I first started. So, how is that an abuse?

8s507i.png

Just in case if they edit their post, here's a screenshot of the promotion service they offered. I'm sure my posts aren't spammy, and I did put in my heart an sould to it. They can choose to ignore my post, not vote my post, but how can they put my on a blacklist for the abuse I did not commit?

arwm49.png

And the following action from them is, withdraw all the votes, halve their reward pool to limit the payout by saying there's some big investors staked their tokens and the rewards automatically shrunk. Came the @bilpcoinbot left me a comment of I've been banned from the promote service since I abused it. When I asked, how do I abused it, there's no answer from them. And then, I was followed by @nobilpcoinbpc, which according to their announcement stating people whom made it to their list will be banned for life, will not be receiving BPC anymore. All reward will be automatically send to @null to burn them off(that's how I understand it). If you wish to read it, you can refer to this post.

6x3lrq.png

Let's make a screenshot, just in case if they make changes to the posts again, I don't wanna go through the blockexplorer to find proof.

isyqz1.png

And yes, they can do whatever they want. When they think someone earned a lot of their token, they simply ban you, forfeit all your earnings without an explanation. They shut your up, and leave you out at the doorsteps without even explaining what you did wrong(which I seriously believe I commit nothing wrong at all).

alffed.png

I just checked, some of the posts are supposed to be paid at this time, they're not.

rpyp96.png

And I now confirmed, #bilpcoin #bpc, yet another heavily centralized, dictatorship sinking boat in the making. They make some upvote to make you believe they're the one who is going to last forever, as an when you started to gain traction, earning big upvotes, then they put you on permanent ban saying you abuse them(which I clearly did not).

I urge @bilpcoin @bilpcoinbot @nobilpcoinbpc come forth and show me if I did anything wrong or hurt your community. I'd like to know more and be apologetic to what I've done wrong, and possibly pay you back in steem if my action did financially hurt your community by posting quality content. Simply put me on a blacklist is unethical and show others how low you are. I'm not putting up a fight you know that, but I'd like to see how you respond to me and I'm not even asking for a whitelist at this point of time. Tell me I'm wrong, I am all ready to accept it if I'm at fault. I will be making an open apology letter to all and help promote #bpc.

For now, I urge my friends to be extremely careful with this tribe. Read my post quality if you don't know me, give me justification if I really abuse the tribe.


Original from @bilpcoin

This is supposed to be a fun experience, and they put me on a blacklist without a valid reason.

Sort:  

I got banned from blip a long time ago, I was bad though so I didn't think anything of it?? That's weird they would block you?

Well, what can I say? They have all the rights to ban. What my demand is an explanation. Even of they don't like my face, they can tell me straight and I shall not use their tribe. I just don't get it why they ban me. Thanks for stopping by though. Couldn't upvote you, here's a !tip

Yeah I didn't do anything to blip coin either. You're a good looking guy, doubt it is your looks. Maybe it has to do with some grammar errors here and there. I noticed a few. Just work on proofreading, that's the only thing I can see they might want you to work on. I originally got flagged by @berniesanders for using your instead of you're once a longtime ago, it was my grammar, they are sticklers and want to see improvement!!

Flag is fine. When you flag people, you tell them why they are flagged, and you even upvote them back later if you find them worthy. Do you pull the plug and stopping the user from posting?

Posted using Partiko Android

We are going to give you one more chance if you support our tribe please support our tribe don't abuse our tribe

Please define abuse. Tell me what I did wrong to your tribe.

We'll they are giving you another chance. Just don't use their post promoter thing, or don't do as much, maybe that's what was?

I'm happy that they finally remove me from the blacklist. The tribe is not ready for public I shall say. I will not push further, and I am already sounded hostile right now, but be sure that's not my intention. Besides, I finally know what policy I have violated, but those "rules" were not properly defined in the first place. I may be come back again, but not until they're ready.

🎁 Hi @coininstant! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @davidke20!

@davidke20 wrote lately about: Big Three Element 大三元 Seafood Restaurant Feel free to follow @davidke20 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

No soup for you. This is a case of the Sienfield soup nazi. You really have no choice but to make your own coin and dapp.

And I won't make my own coin until I have a real use case. If I make coins just because someone doesn't allow me to use their coin, I'm sure I will ended up become like them. Being overly protective and the tribes won't grow. Being overly loose in terms of security, capitalist will come and rob me for sure.

Well, technically I don't need that soup. Matter of fact I am helping them to promote, and they decided I'm too spammy without staking 10k token. Now I finally understand why no soup. Had I know the soup are so costly, I wouldn't even come and drink it since I don't need it. Just in case if you want to know, once you drank that soup, it takes 16 months to close the bill. Like it or not if you placed your order, 10k goes, and you need to stay in for 16 months. I'm happy now since I'm lifted. I will not rejoin at the moment, but I will not harm them. I will try to provide some pointers see if they willing to make that change. Or else, this will not go further.

At least the soup Nazi returns the money on the spot.

I'm sorry there is so much crap going around. Somebody just placed a bag full of it in front of the fan.

t7cpiy.png

Duck!!

Now I found the new term, instead of the smelly word SHTF Shit hits the fan, and now is soup hits the fan.

Love it. The soup hit the fan. 🍲

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45