You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steem talk] Habit, passion and lifestyle

in #steem5 years ago

Thanks for encouraging. I am committed to describing all the good food for my reader(probably not many of them are really reading). So, unless I have something to write about the food, I'm not going to abuse tasteem 🙂 if you did see, even the outlet is international franchise are not allowed, I didn't know in the first place, so I ended up post with esteem 😂

Sort:  

@davidke20 I never really kept myself busy with tasteem. You can always join @aurator's Tasty Tuesday with it. 😁❤️

Now that you speak of the devil! How come I haven't thought of that 😥

I mean @qurator.

For some reason I always forget about them too. I should join their contests more frequently. You could leave your link for the fitness chalkenge there too. I believe on Fridays. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43