Nothing seems to work well today

in #steem5 years ago

i52eqh.jpg
Not too sure what's going on, whether it's my computer? My connection? Tried every single possible way to post, and looks like only #esteem is working and I don't wanna do long blogs here on my phone. So I guess I will just make a short report.

#fitness2020 will have to put on hold, nothing seems to work for me at all, I will try to put up the video bind it 2 days all together. I saw @rokhani make a #hasil2020 post, I'm supposed to send him a token gift, but the comment just doesn't post. I will try to get back to that.

z593zj.jpg

Appears that even #tasteem doesn't work. What is wrong with my computer? Anyway, I think I will try to make the #20reps challenge video upload, just to give it a try.

Nope I know you'll be saying I'm addicted, and I'm just gonna admit it. Matter of fact, I admitted I'm addicted for years, so what? It's a good habit to keep a journal and use writing as a self development. More over, I'm on a quest! To video blog my weight loss journey. So yeah, I'm just gonna compile the video, set it to upload and hopefully tomorrow morning when I wake up, the video already being posted.

So I guess I see you guys later 🙂

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

你今天过的开心吗?想要参加活动但是不知道从何开始?关注寻宝cn-activity每日整理社区活动!假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Thank you for your support. Here's a !shop as token of appreciation.

Hi~ 金鱼佬!
@bossku has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 59 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!


It’s a tie! 平局!想不到你也出鸡爪!

Has you PC got a virus ......

Not that I know of, suspect it's api.steemit issue as now I recon many related websites are down or ultra slow response time.

davidke20, thanks for your kindness to gift SHOP to 2 steemians, you have been received a 86.95% upvote from me~
@tipu curate

Oh my God!我竟然不知道你想说什么!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76