My first poem of disorientation

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

It's weekend, and today we had to get up earlier than usual because the school tricked us to attend a speech by the headmaster. From there on, every single bit of my usual weekend arrangement has been disrupted. I have not enough time to make my post, but I do have some time to think of what happened to me. I even went back and watched some of my workout video from the past few weeks, some of them even have no view at all. And suddenly, these weird feeling of rhythmatic words strucked me like getting a train wrecked. I did tried to wrote them down with my schmug phone(call it smart, but the note pad were not there, and by the time I found it, half the thoughts has gone). And whatever balance, I rethinked and slap them up. They doesn't seem as smooth as I thought originally, but what the hell. Here's my first unknown poem and hopefully getting some feedback from yall.

The moment I looked at the sky,
I felt like my spirit is high.
As I go on and explore the sight,
found my shoe lace aren't tied.
.
How often do you see a sun rise?
Every weekend my eyes open wide,
race up that hill and kick a spike,
enjoy that fresh air and feel the power and might.
.
I've been working a lot to get myself fit
And spending countless day and night to make it
Sadly some of those videos gets no hit
Even give away steem does not turn a head
.
Tell me what else do you want to see.
I've done countless video and feel disease,
if you have any request for soon to be sexy me,
fill the comments I will give steem for free!


Source from Pixabay


谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。
LEAVE THIS PART AS IS

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜()ˆ▿ˆc
Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Congratulations @davidke20, your post successfully recieved 0.36410513 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@wakeupkitty earned : 0.24273675 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

不知道为什么,刚才踢英英又来,但大腿的就不来😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

冇所谓 !tip !shop

🎁 Hi @annzhao! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @davidke20!

@davidke20 wrote lately about: My First Poem Of Disorientation Feel free to follow @davidke20 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Hi~ annzhao!
@davidke20 has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 4 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

支持一下 😊

多谢支持 !tip !shop

Hi~ 一灯大师!
@davidke20 has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 8 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

Thank you for your support. Here's a !shop as token of appreciation.

你好鸭,金鱼佬!

@bossku给您叫了一份外卖!

@xiaoyuanwmm 村凤 迎着暴雨 骑着飞鸽 给您送来
南瓜糕点

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

刚踢了一个人,几分钟过去了还未来,可能坏了不敢踢你了

Posted using Partiko iOS

Actually, I think this is not the way it should be.
It is clear to me...
Steemians suck as you can see
and are as lazy as one can be.
Even if you reward wit Steem,
they are too lazy to hit redeem.

You know what?
Fill your own wallet.
It is as easy as pie.
I tell you how and why.
Save on what you eat
you wil be sexy thanks to your own greed!

Show some style and class
and do not pay those lazy fat ass!

School, teachers... if you give in to them your day is spoiled.

💕 !trdo and a great (end) of the day and keep your notes at hand or talk. 💕

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, you successfuly trended the post shared by @davidke20!
@davidke20 will receive 0.36410513 TRDO & @wakeupkitty will get 0.24273675 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Ehehehe 😂 nice lyrics! We can make that a song !tip !shop

Hi~ wakeupkitty!
@davidke20 has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 44 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

🎁 Hi @wakeupkitty! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @davidke20!

@davidke20 wrote lately about: Plan B Is The Only Plan Feel free to follow @davidke20 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

!shop
聚贤阁群友互动,您中奖了! 聚贤阁小乐透传送门

谢谢老板😘

Hi~ 金鱼佬!
@steemscanbot has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 61 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81