Sort:  

What’s so special about shop could you explain or hook me up with a link? All these tokens make my head spin !ENGAGE 20

Sam, engagement token. Every hodl of 10ntoken are eligible to send one out

Ah thanks, I can always do with my tokens in my wallet

So, you don't need to buy. I'm just going to keep sending you, like everyday !shop

Lol thanks only 6 more to go !COFFEEA

Or you can play paper,scissors,rock with it, by replying it directly. If you lose, just give it a 1% upvote to shut him up, but if you win, you get another shop😆

coffeea Lucky you @davidke20 here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Hi~ chekohler!
@davidke20 has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 4 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!


It’s a tie! 平局!再来!在猜拳界,我还没有输过!


It’s a tie! 平局!再来!下回我再出拳头!



@davidke20 you have received 20 ENGAGE from @chekohler!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59