one question,how to upvote most beneficially(to myself ?)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)


Lovely wondergirl,my favorite

I bought a lot steem power,so I have to ask,I think I did see a post about the new upvote policy somewhere?
Can anybody give me some links or points,I'll upvote you😋 😋 😋
By the way,emojies used here are so ugly,are there any pretty ones can be used?

Sort:  

There's no official upvote policy, just rumors that it will be restricted in the next hard fork. Of course you shouldn't upvote spammy posts, other than that you're free to decide what you want to upvote and what not.

There are no emoji here at all, it depends on the browser how they will be shown. On iPhone they get to show pretty nice, but on Chrome are pretty ugly 🤐

You can actually maximise your curation rewards by voting on others, not just yourself although since you've invested a LOT you are free to do whatever you want with it. Curating other's post will help distribute Steem better, in turn improving the platform for us all.

But more importantly, with your SP level you could easily make 300-500 SP/week with some excellent curation around Steemit. When i was curating actively before my accident, I was managing 130-140 SP/weekly from curation with about 11K-12K Steem Power. :) So there's a lot of upside to curating excellent content and new authors on Steemit.

Dear sweetheart @davidding, Its upto you to whom should be upvoted. However, no such official policy of upvoting has been introduced yet:-)

However, I am glad to follow you:-)

This comment has received a 0.05 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @qasimwaqar.

You can upvote all you want, be sure to give back to a few minnows 😂😂😂

Well this is your steem power and you can do whatever you want with it! :D I don't see nothing wrong with upvoting my own posts, I don't know why that's so big deal for many people.

To get the most curation rewards, vote before 30minutes of the post. If the post gets a lot of votes, you will share a bigger percentage of the curation rewards.

@susieisms your analogy is wrong. It's the other way around actually! Voting at 30 minutes or later is better for the curator and voting under 30 minutes is better for the author. :)

Oh! Thanks for correcting my error.
Good to know. . . :)

thanks for the post and for the great video keep on posting ;)

Great post keep it buddy
Following you

Great post buddy. Wonderful compilation ☺
Keep posting for us and keep up the good work buddy 😊
Thumbs up and hugely supporting your work 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54