How Much Steem Power You Need For 0.1$ Upvote? Lets Calculate!!!

in #steem7 years ago

I want to show you very cool calculator, that will allow you easily to calculate how much your upvote costs.
And how much more SP you need to get to the upvote you wish you had :)

For exampe when I upvote with 100% power, people get 0.01$

So if we play a bit, we will see that for upvote of 0.1$ you need 750 SteemPower (not so soon haha)

Enjoy :)
https://steemnow.com/upvotecalc.html

Thansk to the creator @penguinpablo, awesome helping tool.

Sort:  

Nice Post, followed you via SteemFollower, follow back @rishherbalist

That seems interesting. I normally give out .03$ but .02$ if I'm actively upvoting.

Looks like you powered up for some upvotes ;)

I dont think I've ever powered up... I just post content and comment a lot (whenever I'm active). I disappear sometimes lol.

Sounds like myself...lol

Interesting I will have to play with this

Hmmm, interesting...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69020.66
ETH 3731.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65