You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF20 Update: Restoring Continuity

in #steem6 years ago

I like that you say that "comments are the lifeblood of Steem"... I wish the people in power would accept this argument. I'm not sure they do, but if they did, the problem will get solved.

Everything else will get fixed as soon as they see how fast people stop commenting when they realize it costs them money.

I like you last point the most because for the first time since I've been here I think that this place is the

"elitist backwater, bereft of the busy commerce and posts of normal folks."


I have striven to make it different and to do my best to put in place a middle class, but now I think you have hit the nail on the head with that exact description!

Thank you, it will be a description I will mark down and this is the moment in time that I realized it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69