You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update

in #steem6 years ago

Thank you very much @mineyourmind! I have really enjoyed my 1 year here (despite the lack of management's good decisions). Everything isn't good or bad only, there are many things that are awesome here, and of course many that are not so awesome... On balance I keep coming back for the people I've met... some really good ones that make any of the bad things tolerable.

And yes I totally agree that if they could integrate some of the functionality on Discord somehow, it would be a killer app that would certainly help me... Right now I spend almost 99% of my time on Discord now, and that is where they also lose business to competitiors... I have had many friends try to "steal me away" from Steemit! :P

Nice to meet you and again, thank you for the nice compliment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34