You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Launch a Steem Power Backed Smart Media Token!

in #steem6 years ago

awesome reply... why don't you lead the charge? We will be behind you (I'd be beside you if I had been here longer).... Sadly we are lacking leaders to do something about exactly this. This is a perfect example of why the people in my class almost all laugh and mock the double standard. I have tried, they have tried, and without someone like you big enough to make a difference, I'm afraid our churn rate isn't going to rise any time soon.

Sort:  

I try. But not enough people are willing to listen.

https://steemit.com/steem/@ats-witness/block-change-you-can-believe-in

I read it, replied to it... And will support you because you "get it". I know I am not the kind of support you need (ie small), but the good thing is even small guys get to use their lungs every so often!. Let me know if I can "rally the minnows"... we can virtually strike, sign petitions, work with other witnesses we have contact with to get some consensus... You'd be surprised at how motivated we could be if we found people that are focused on the real problems!

ps... I appreciate your point that you "try". Honestly I respect that you even do that! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67