loving little family

in #steem6 years ago

at this time I talked about the incredibly small family that deep in love and affection so great image
they are a very special family starting from the fruit of love agus and daughter who bear two daughters that they love and love, they grow up very beautiful premises, they are both very compact and intimate each other image
I am really amazed with this loving little family because it can be the same female sister who never get along in their age is not too far away, I am really jealous to see their very affectionate affection very sincere
image
behind this all there must be very good parents so that can educate them to be very compact and extraordinary
image
hopefully my future will be able to have this family I really dreamed of image

Sort:  

good post....l have vote ok

your brother, please keep my photo photo and please input it

this is really a very good post, very unfortunate if this post is not in voite by goodkarma or other steewit steward

Good luck bang

posts that keep me motivated to live as posted by davejorsky

Story is very touching my heart, if I have a high steem power then I will voite you 20 dollars steemit, this should be a post like this that should be given penghargaanya as high as his, I wait for writing and drawing your good pictures of his other davejorsky

Wow great family @davejorsky. I wait next story ya 😁 be a good writer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58968.99
ETH 2825.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24