Sort:  

No it's all manual. So it's just a different interface then Steemit but you get MUCH more value upvoting through the platform. Can't recommend it more! :D

A different interface? Like eSteem or Zappl?

yup like busy.org etc... but the most valuable one atm imo.

Done... it looks kinda complicated.. so when I post do I have to post there or will it recognize me regardless of what app I'm using to connect to the block chain?

The only thing you need to do to stay visible is upvoting 5 times every 24h period. You can post on any platform and it will be visible on SteemFollower. The last post that you have posted / edited in the one that is visible.

Ok.. I think I understand.. I've already voted 5 times today. Thanks fur the explanation

Upvoted! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59269.62
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41