What if I told you, the animal spirit is coming back into the market, NOW IS THE TIME TO POSITION YOURSELF

in #steem6 years ago

What if I told you, the animal spirit is coming back into the market, NOW IS THE TIME TO POSITION YOURSELF

Yesterday we experience one of the most beautiful moon in a long time, it was radiant and brought out life everywhere. If you were like me, then you got outside to enjoy the moonlight and spend some time with nature. One of the things I notice were the amount of insects buzzing around, its almost like dawn of a new season for these creatures. While this may not be the typical market signal, I believe its a new dawn for financial markets and a reset is upon us. I did some digging on data supporting a bullish case for the markets and data supporting a bearish case for markets, depending on where you stand and your own beliefs it certainly makes a great thesis on either side.

One of the things I have notice from the trading groups I follow and the market participants, the mood is definitely different. Groups and participants are sending out more signals and we could possible see some coins rise from the ashes. I believe this period may be good for the markets, and the animal spirit, that risk on appetite would slowly come into the market.

NOW IS THE TIME TO POSITION YOURSELF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75