You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS vs Steem - My thoughts on double Witnessing

in #steem6 years ago

Great discussion, as I continue to say, Steem should focus on getting the trading volume up, 100-300 million USD should work well and lift the flow of Steem so investors aren't worried about losing BTC value, they have the most lethal weapon in the form of SBD, and they aren't using it... But I hope it works out but I feel like alot of the Steemit witnesses are just bullshitting their way and dumping bags when BTC value increase basically milking BTC, so the game theory doesn't work because they never had a monetary investment so they don't really care what value they are selling at..

Sort:  

I know there are bad actors Daudi, but also casting a generalized net like this is not fair to others. You and I know personally people who where trying to do the right thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64373.04
ETH 2775.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66