You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GONNA START DELEGATING SOON!!! 😲

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

The upvotes are happening for me automatically right now for dclick. I don't see an option for it currently. I don't recall if that was an option when signing up or what. I guess wait until you have $2 and see what happens. I suspect you'll see a ~$2 upvote on your latest post (at least that's what's happening with me currently). I'm guessing when SMTs come around you will just be paid in tokens instead.

The Actifit app shows I have a balance of 1511.502 AFIT Tokens. I don't think anything can be done with them now but I assume whenever SMTs come along that these will turn into real tokens. I guess nobody really has a clue what this will turn into value-wise. I'm only delegating like 20 steem to Actifit right now so I assume that's a pretty low token amount.

Sort:  

thanks! I'll check it all out. Ya, def no idea what to expect of SMTs, lol. I don't mind having a little collection in case there comes a point where they have a spike :p in general I'd tend to think of them as more experimental than anything

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97