You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @teamsteem Interview: Steem's All In Author, Curator, and Witness!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I think @ jerrybanfield that this interview has been incredible @teamsteem, sometimes we go through something in search of financial improvements but we do not start reading what is behind the great people that make this beautiful task possible. I have always read the posts of @teamsteem and the things that my attention to people has called me, he has a clear vision of what he wants, that of being vegan and working in a slaughterhouse, it is tremendous. persevering, loves freedom and three things that identify me: respect, freedom and work. Excellent work, I hope they continue this way, really steemit has been a blessing for many people in need, besides that it is helping to create work awareness, to get the best out of ourselves, it takes us to a deep level of research and to improve the talents that we already have. Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52