You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I Power Down? - Early Morning Steem Thoughts by Charlie Shrem

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Hi @charlieshrem,

Nice to see you again mate. How is the cuppa? :D

If you take a look at my wallet, you will find my answer to your question.

I wrote this post earlier.

I am completely, 100% investing into SP.

I am happy that you, @charlieshrem, is sitting on his couch, thinking about Steem at 6am.

Why?

It means, I am doing something right, and so is #steemit.

Stick with your SP for now I say. We only launched in July 2016, I think selling your SP now, will be like buying a pizza for 10,000 Bitcoins in 5 years.

Now you don't want to be known as that guy do you?

p.s I will always upvote the shit out of your posts, forever. Because of the injustice that has been handed down to you etc etc. I hope it can show my support, in the only way I can. I remember reading your story years ago, and I felt like I had lost a brother. Respect. One day, I will try to get through that book collection of yours. Hopefully, I don't have the time to.

My journey to the 1 comma club and beyond on Steemit Part 2

;-)

Sort:  

Thank you! You have been providing some great comments :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36