You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm giving 150 Steem to my friends!

in #steem6 years ago

I would totally upvote you right now but im having to wait since I've just figured hout the benefits in 100% voting so I'm slowly climbing up from a few days of crazy voting. I will resteem this so I don't forget to UV you for genuinely caring about the community & staying positive in this world of doubt we seem to live in IRL. Thank you for showing you care to those who care about you! friendship is the strongest bond(no matter what any chemist would say Lawl)

Sort:  

It's such a learning curve around here eh? But I find it enjoyable and pleasant to learn, for the most part! Sometimes, learning through doing is a very powerful way to learn. Thank you for your comments and support : )

yes there is definitely a curve lawl, I do learn best from trial, failure, research, retry, rinse & repeat.
in less than 48hrs you will be getting a 100% vote from me ^_^

Good positive attitude!
Thank you. And congrats on your new 99.99%* voting strategy!

  • Note: It's not usually possible to always upvote at exactly 99.99% voting power. This is just an ideal to strive for, and it helps us understand how the whole system here works. : P

i am aware, but im wanting to make sure that i give the max to those who deserve it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55