You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Whitepaper (+download)

in #steem8 years ago

I upvoted this because you took the time to convert it to markdown and post it, but I hope you consider using the proceeds of publishing our work to fund and promote Steem.

Sort:  

Thanks! But I edited the post and I lost the votes (because the first png was not visible)... And my intention is/was to edit it further because there is much space for improvements(charts etc...). So is it worth to edit the post again? I am a little bit confused...

edit it away, we are going to remove the penalty. Also people can vote for my comment and you will get half.

I see still the warning "That votes will get removed after editing"
(I guess it is only the "old" visual warning that was forgotten to be removed in code?)

when will the penalty removed? Are we close?

And an "off-topic" question: When somebody only response to a post and not upvote it... is there a reward for the poster? I mean indirectly a response... is a "up-vote"...no?

"I hope you consider using the proceeds of publishing our work to fund and promote Steem."

I am doing it already...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13