Current Payout Distributions

in #steem8 years ago

We simulated what the July 4th payouts would look like if they happened today. Here are the results so far.

The following stats represent Steem Dollars received and account for only 50% of payouts. An equal value in Steem Power will also be paid.

  • $434,000 Steem Dollars would be created
  • 444 accounts would receive some Steem Dollars
  • Average payout would be $977
  • Median Payout would be $95
  • 10 accounts would receive more than $10,000
  • 89 accounts would receive more than $1000
  • 290 accounts would receive more than $10
  • 350 accounts would receive at least $1

Leader Board

Keep in mind these estimates are based upon the median price feed which ignores recent gains in the value of Steem.

These metrics give us a reasonable idea on the number of people making meaningful contributions to Steem content. I would like to see us double the number of accounts receiving at least $1 between now and July 4th. I think we can do it!

Sort:  

I think the 290 over $10 is impressive. Let's shoot for 1,000 for that category!

Can you release the complete list or is there a script for it?

Please share, I still don't get it..

Reverse the first letter in the first and last name. :)

OMG!!!

I see what you did there..

omg! I finally get it!

With a name like that you HAVE to be my hero.

Congrats to everyone on this list. Let's push and bring more people in!

Wow! Awesome thank you! We're getting paid for our addiction! =P

w00t!

Will there be a way for users to see breakdowns for each payout, like for each post or comment? We will be donating earnings from articles we posted to the original authors in an attempt to bring them to Steemit. Without a way to know how much each article paid this will be difficult, but I guess we can guesstimate and make do. However it would be very beneficial to be able to donate the real amounts earned for each article/artwork/meme/etc and be able to separate out our personal comments and post.

Thanks!

You have done a great job bringing content to steemit and after having dealt with the biggest downvote in history I am glad you are up there my man!

Holy shit dude... I just figured out your name now. I kept thinking fheman was just a really strange word/typo...

/facepalm

Please share, I still don't get it..

。◕‿◕。

swap the F and T in the name.

F*ck Theman. Thank you mr asterisk...clarity is your super power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55