You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join me in flagging @haejin - 46k in ABUSE REWARDS

in #steem7 years ago

Haejin provides amazing Technical Analysis. He has brought people to Steemit to view his analysis, and now he is getting the attention and upvotes of whales. Why are you trying to punish positive content that is only now beginning to pull in financial success?

Sort:  

Haejin has been blogging for months, @ranchorelaxo has been upvoting @haejin s posts for like 2 days.

That's not the point. The point is that Haejin is posting trash on Steemit, and trash shouldn't be rewarded.

Hundreds of us view @haejins trash every day. @haejins trash has helped me to make over 10k trading over the last month. @haejins trash is bringing people from other platforms to view it.

@danpaulson, fair enough. I have no doubt that he is helping people. His videos look informative.

The way his content is being distributed on Steemit is what bothers me.

It looks like he is trying to gain views & profit by constantly posting micro-content (that consists of only a few sentences).

I can see how this might be valuable to his followers, but from the view of someone who stumbles across his posts it looks he doesn't care about what he's posting... and that his only objective is to grow bigger, not provide value to Steemit.

dont you understand that this is literally killing the system? having so much of the reward pool centralized on one person is leaving bread crumbs for the masses.

I've been following @haejins posts for months. He was earning under $10 per post a couple months ago. He built that up with hard work and quality posts that have helped his followers. The whale upvoter has upvoted @haejin for like 2 days.

I you wanna go all french revolution on the whales, fine by me. Don't punish a guy who has been building his reputation and fanbase for months.

Don't you understand he got those people to join and eaned it Jackass!! You just want a handout and it seems a personal problem!

oh guys, here is the shovel, just get it done and bury the system.
sadly you are not getting the point here. i dont have anything against @haejins at all.

Everyone is free to voice their opinion. That's one of the key points of Steemit.

I think my charts are better and more informative. I fail to see why mine don't reach over $200 in upvotes...

Wow I see the MOON

What a great TA

Is this All Teh Monnehz coin? Cant find $ATM on Bittrex or Bitfinex. Is this an Etherdelta only coin? Gotta get in on this 5 mill % SURE FIRE MOONAGE.

Please fill this in and send it to the complaints dept.

i had to bring these comments back to life. Deserved to be seen.

Thanks dude. I don't get the venom coming from these fanboys, throwing insults and downvoting for a little humor on my part.

People, eh?

This 'expert chart' featured in a tongue in cheek post aimed at just this kind of post, yesterday.

If you can't see how this harms the system, then I'm afraid the idiot here isn't me.

People voting up haejins articles determined what his payout should be. Not haejin himself. Did he build the system? No. Are you and the likes of berniesanders bitter and jealous of his success? Are you now trying to get in the way of that? Absolutely. That makes you an idiot. Steemit will continue to be a joke until people like you and berniesanders are dealt with.

So because I posted a joke chart in these comments I now need 'dealing with' by you down voting each and every post of mine? What is your reasoning, given I have not in fact down voted your hero haejin?

What have YOU done for the community, apart from hurl insults around like a butt hurt little bitch because I dared to have a joke?

Get a life and take your pathetic 100% ($-0.003) down votes with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53