You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !

in #steem6 years ago

https://dsound.audio/#!/@dannystone/20181016t201412229z-dannystone-steemjet

Hello sir @dimimp, I made a song for you and for steemjet community as a whole.This music was inspired by @philip6 and @deandaniel. I sincerely appreciate the steemjet community. I am already working on another song, I mean it's done but I want to record that one in a better studio but I've also been working on a project to provide a video to this music with the lyrics on it this would help everyone to know what I was talking about just in case they didn't get the message, empowerment would be appreciated and I promise to bring more of this and even better ones and more if I'm lucky enough to make the team. It would be a great achievement to be hired by you and also I'm a big fan. I would really love a reply from you sir but I'll understand if I don't.
#steemjet community is my dream.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59263.92
ETH 2580.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46