Way to 1000 SBD day 2

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

This is my small goal in 1000 SBD, without prior investment. My main goal is to prove to everyone that Steemit provides an opportunity for everyone to achieve their goal without exception.

I want to give an example to all newcomers that they would learn from my mistakes. I want everyone to set a goal and achieve it.

If you want to help or want to give advice, I will always be happy. Together - we are force!
photofacefun_com_1515262339.jpg

Today can not be called very productive. But still I got valuable experience and acquired new knowledge. Today I devoted my time to Steemit to communication and knowledge, very good and intelligent person such as @humanearl helps very well.
I read a lot of the best works from @michelle.gent
5a27b4eab888d_.png.95ef1cbc8d0ae99e19cd070ab1588a37.png

What did I do to get closer to my goal?

I followed the original plan and spent my free time looking at and commenting on the content of other users. To assess the effectiveness and appropriateness of my actions, I will be based on data from the information site steem.supply. - which unfortunately works with failures
Снимок.PNG

According to the data, it can be judged that real earnings are not as big as they would like. But we see that the comments bring much more than my posts. Since this is due to my low popularity, I do not pay attention to it.

In parallel, I took part in the contest from @swissclive on writing history to 300 words. Unfortunately my story was not worthy of attention, but maybe it's not too late?

5a27b4eab888d_.png.95ef1cbc8d0ae99e19cd070ab1588a37.png

The number of my followers has grown to 21 people. The most important thing is that they would be active - at least 20% of active followers is a good result.

If you want to get more upvote than an excuse, then I recommend to go to steemfollover (just click on the name)

Thank you for your attention, if you have any advice, please write them in the comments
arabesko.ru_01.png

Sort:  

@danny.green Thank you very much for this series, I'm really looking forward to how it progresses as it's something that I'm also very interested in.

Just a quick proofreading note though, your fourth last paragraph is duplicated (the one starting with "The number of my followers has..."

Keep up the great work

thanks for pointing out my mistakes

I have been using Steemfollower in the past - I took a break because my VP was drained - and it Does bring in a couple of votes, but I think it’s a bit of a waste to spend 5 votes on what’s very often low-quality posts. Of course, Steemfollower is mostly used by beginners, but I found it harder and harder to find posts I actually wanted to upvote.

I agree with you, it's hard to find good content on Steemfollower and he takes away a good part of the voice. I can not yet talk about its effectiveness since I have not felt it yet.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @danny.green to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

@MinnowBoosted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83