Steem the Next Bitcoin

in #steem7 years ago

NgmS2wT.jpg

I had been investing in Steem since 20 cents. Thinking will it go up again to 4.5 or will it perish. The more I look at what Steem has to offer, I don't see any other coin offer a social media platform with the new plan to offer companies pitching new coins, know as ICO. This is why Ethereum got so big and s4veal other smaller reason like its backing.

So if you take in the two points above about Steem u have to say could this be the coin I look back in 20 years and say its 1 thousand for a Steem;. Wish I bough 10k worth and now it would be worth 5 million roughly.

I THINK THER IS A HIGH PROBABILTY THAT IT WILLl. When we have no clue. The other aspect to this is cryptocurrency are not really rising, the US dollar is in free fall with all other currency mainly. Yes there is an early adoption component. Another interesting point is a work friend, who turned to my last night and said Bitcoin will go to 1 million price in 10 years. He use to work for the biggest banks in Europe and was very close to start woking on his own crypto project and also he has not invested a cent in crypto, but he will. He is very big on Ethereum and I ned to find out why I have my own reservation.

So if ex bankers that setup the IT infrastructure are convince of the technology stack then this is monumental. So my prediction for Steem is 10 dollars in about 3 weeks.. Also bitcoin to hit mourn 5k, then a huge correction that will last 9 months or more. This is the natural cycle. If you like my pot please support and I will do a full analysis on why Steem is going to 10 dollars and why and when Bitcoin will have a massive retrace.

Love the steem community lets flourish together by spearing votes and following each other.

Love the uptrend.. Typically when Steem runs it 10 to 20 folds from the previous run..

Screen Shot 2017-06-08 at 11.33.58 AM.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95