Cryptocurrency

in #steem7 years ago

download.jpg
Hi every one I am a noob at investing but just just invested my first $100 in a variety of cryptocurrencies. I must say it's a bit exciting and I find myself checking the values a few times a day. I'm a student at the moment but feel that a little investment is better that spending the money on cheese burgers and beer. So my question is what your hot tip on a crypto that has not shit through the roof yet?

Sort:  

You are here!
One of the best investments comes as a power account, that boosts your influence on your own posts, and comments. It's called Steem Power.
Here is a great very long video by @jerrybanfield why his method works for him, and it will for you too.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@jerrybanfield/steem-video-ad-1-on-facebook-and-youtube-featuring-10-reasons-for-usd10-steem-in-10-months
He put 30k into steem power in his belief it is 10x times under valued.
I'd copy that if I had the $$$. ;)

I've heard of some cryptos going down the shitter, but I haven't heard of any shitting through the roof! :D

Hahaha 😂 ahh that spelling mistake is to good to edit... I'm coining it as a new term.

Btc & Eth look good long term 👍 but I'd study them beforehand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69647.78
ETH 3689.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23