You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM to the MOON! - My Top Crypto Picks for 2018!

in #steem7 years ago

QOTD: What's your favorite part about the STEEM blockchain? How many of your freinds/family members have you put on to Steemit?

I'm looking froward for the HF20 and the introducing of mining as I'm do GPU a little. Would love to mine the thing that I'm very much a part of :D

Already got in 3 family members and 7 friends in 1 month :D

Sort:  

I still have it on my list to research more about HF20! Being more involved in what you love is always a great feeling!! That's amazing that you've gotten so many people onto Steemit!! Keep up the good work!

Thanks man!

Oh it'll be great hearing from you on your thoughts about HF20!

Yes please, I would love to know HF20's details. Was there going to be mining again?
Would be awesome!

@xyzposter yep there's gonna be mining after HF20 :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43