You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journey to 100k SP and a Few Updates!

in #steem7 years ago

What App (desktop or mobile) are you using the most right now? What do you love about it or why is it so useful?

Telegram and Discord.

Telegram because I'm getting a lot of news and updates from blockchain projects that I'm invested in.

Discord for Steemit groups and getting involved with it's various communities.

These are 2 that I'm using a lot at the moment and find them extremely useful being that it connects me to the latest and most useful information.

Sort:  

I haven't used Telegram much, but I keep hearing from people that I should get on there. I also lost access to my Discord account a while back because I switched phones and lost all my authenticators 👀 not my brightest moment lol.

Thanks for sharing @danielwong!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63706.48
ETH 2637.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83