You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much of Each Cryptocurrency Do I Invest in? | How Do I Choose?

in #steem7 years ago

Do you agree with my weightings? What do you like or not like about this strategy? How do you weight cryptos in your portfolio?

Your weighting strategy is an extremely safe investing strategy. Very good for people to follow your portfolio if they are very cautious people. That's why I like it.

As for me, 30% goes to ICOs, 30% into the top 10 and another 20% alt coins and 10% for daily trading.

Going by difficulty level, the least I invest in is what I'm least confident in... which is my own trading ability XD

Sort:  

I appreciate the kind words and support, thank you! I really like your strategy and have a friend who deploys a very similar one. I also have a small allocation for day-trading, but it is nothing in comparison to my investments in the above portfolio. Thanks for sharing your insight and strategy, it's very interesting to hear your thoughts and I hope to hear more of them as we continue to discuss crypto in future posts!

Looking forward buddie from the other side of the world :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65