You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This "Lasagna Burger" was paid for in Steem

in #steem6 years ago

Thanks for the mentioned man! Lost a lot of fiat to STEEM in past transactions but oh well.... at least I experience firsthand what can be done better in accepting crypto and what to do with it.

I'm the try first figure out later kind of person XD

Sort:  

I'm the try first figure out later kind of person

XD

Well, I believe you're more than justified to set a higher price to cover for market volatility.

One example I see Andres Antonopoulous did was charging a "hassle fee" if his clients wants to pay in cheque, in contrast to cryptocurrency which he charges less compared to bank money. But he is a service provider though, as long as he can cover his personal expense it's all profit so that is easier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53