Steemit is amazing.

in #steem7 years ago

Hello everyone I am super new here I've only been on for two days and I have got to say this thing is amazing. There is really something here my god. As an avid facebooker and rich kid of instagram. This has potential this is the future. I have had killer results in the last 48 hours on this. I can already see it working. Follow me on steemit to see my content and journey if you want I would be stoked. Drop me a reply also if you got some info I should know or some tips about this platform. I am open ears!

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.37 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 11 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Hey, welcome. I'm glad you like it here. It's really a fascinating experiment! I can attest that if you take the time and energy to hustle on steemit, things can pay off pretty quickly!

Upvoted

@shayne

What a cool cigar box ceiling!!! Welcome aboard!! Keep Steemin'!

Haha somebody noticed it!

Hey! Nice to meet you Daniel. I am new here too. Just set up my steemit tonight. Come and follow me and check out my youtube channel! Hopefully i will have some content you will enjoy. God bless and welcome to steemit. \o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50