You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚂My New Steem Attraction 🚂

in #steem7 years ago

Yeah that is on my mind, In saying that this is a quite a unique community I have an inkling a bit of the Steemians and their STEEM will stay (fingers crossed). Are you thinking of putting in this year or?
I'm starting to stockpile :) .

I have followed you as well mate :) have a good day.

Sort:  

I'm strictly investing time right now. I enjoy the platform on many days but am also quite frustrated some days. The bots have killed several of my posts for literally no reason. Guess it will work out over time. I enjoy checking all the posts and putting stuff up about what I am working on for now.
Boris

Either that or as a small player it's easy to be over looked.
I'm giving it a go hopefully as time goes on, the site will evolve. Struggle to post sometimes and i barely post action packed facts just my opinion so I'm not skyrocketing haha i'm enjoying my self for now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56