This is how i vote you up.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Vote for vote, mean pay for pay, not % for %. Im always running out of power as i vote too much, i have to vote less and only vote for the people that send steem or sbd.

Sort:  

Great job my friend. Upvoted!

How much SBD do you accept?

5sbd or steem and ill used full power.

Great! Sure is better than using bot.

As soon as I have 5 SBD I will send it to you.

Thanks again for the great work.

will use your services soon!

might be out of power, need to recharge.

Where can i get an understanding of vote, upvote, find followers and the working of steemit power and other things. Can some one suggest a source to understand sreemit in full.

You have only been here for 2 months and grew this much , mad respect you have earned it

No i didnt grew, i bought in.

ohh well you are still doing good

Seem fair i upvoted you hope you can upvote me even if im small.

I can vouch for him guys I have been using this for 2 days now .

Its completely legit.

was it profitable?

Wow thank you for doing this, this is very nice of you ! <3

Guys it's legit, it worked!!! Thank you very much @dang007 <3<3<3

resteemed friend

I'm encouraged to see someone investing into Steemit! I believe it's a fantastic opportunity right now, while STEEM is low. Steem on! @ironshield

Thanks for your trust toward steemit as I saw you buy in alot of steem power

not enough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47