Steem at a low price,wow.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

This will keep dropping my predition.

Sort:  

nobody's promoting Steem at all, why should people buy it, if nobody has faith in it then what is the incentive to buy? Truth is the is NO better Coin to invest in, because it has a BETTER potential ROI than any other coin, All that is required from us is just small effort on our part to participate.

STEEM will not remain this low in 2018. This reminds me of when I was hodling ETH in 2015. I held ETH as the market ignored it and it languished for a year or more. Then I rode it up to $20 during the DAO bubble. STEEM will have it's day. Only a matter of time.

Every coin is different , i hope steem would go back up but dont see anything that will make it rise. If i believe it the way u do i would have double my sp already.

I think so too. Unless they change something fundamentally to create positive emotion for all users.

@dang007 I understand your concern about the price of STEEM but I think that @jerrybanfield has the correct thinking about the price of STEEM because he is ALL IN !!!

I gave you an upvote and I am following you.

please follow me back.

Thanks.

Steem's price never change😂😬

My opinion is sell Steem and buy BTC.

If people sell steem now they will lose money, btc is too high, if u sell now when steem go back to 2buck u will lose on gain.

We just need to hodl. one day it will go

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 1.49 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @dang007. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75