Sort:  

Happy to see you still around. I hadn't seen you in chat lately.

If you still need help with your project let me know.

Hi Dang, do you still boost people for 10 sbd?
One of my friends was interested in your service :)

No

Good step@dang007!

I like it. nice post///////

Why're you doing this man? Flagging is against the spirit of decentralisation ( unless content is illegal and unethical)

the user thats sending it to me is the one u should say that to, im just a service.

Good idea.... I hope the steemit users will think twice to do plagiarism.

@dang007,
Is it depend on power or reputation? Actually I don't know, that's why asking friend!
A good idea!

Cheers~

more sp is better.

Thats the best advice one can ever get on steemit....thanks @dang007 well i think you are a fan of james bond 007 😎😎😎😎😎

Learn some new from your post. Love to read it.

Great job @dang007, I like you who will give support for it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49