I will have 190k steem power up for lease on this account.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Let me know if you need 190k sp at minowbooster rate.

Sort:  

Minnowbooster rate is very expensive :(

Can I do a deal? 😁

what kind?

100 Steem for 50k SP for a week?

im looking to lease it all out.

How do you lease steem power?

Catch me at Discord. I saw your msg now. I'm up for it:)

Amazing....big amount of sp

very interesting. I wonder how this would work out.

Hope all is well Dang.

How did you already get your account up sooooo high so fast? Teach me Yoda. :)
B

you got to have money.

Ok. Then what. Money isn’t really the issue( to an extent) I have 10% of what your wallet is in cash.
Will you teach me, or at least point me to where you learned?
B

If you got money then just buy Steem from it and power up and voila, your account will have all that SP 😊!

I want to lease out my sp for steem, and your telling me I need to uppower but not how to lease it out to someone else/ or receive payment from them.

860 STEEM give or take? What's the duration?

Wowwww! Just wow! I wished I had that Steem Power ! 😄 Goodluck dear I hope someone who want this and capable of will see your post. ❤

Hello, I am not sure if the renter's use of your SP is a factor in this. I am looking for SP that I can use to curate education and funny posts. I will not sell votes or set up any kind of bidding bot. I hand curate all of the posts I vote on. I am not looking to profit. I just want to come close to breaking even. My goal is to spend as much of the SP on other community members as possible.

It looks like the best offer here is 300 steem per week. I could offer 350 per week.

Thank you for your time.

Im sorry i cant do that price, need to be at market rate.

I understand completely and appreciate you taking the time to respond. I know I am looking for a very unique situation. Thanks for not being offended by my offer.

190k steem power :|

yes but gone now.

how can you have so many steem?

WOW that is a lot of steem. Very nice for you. I am happy to get a resteem LOL I can't even afford that yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68