Sort:  

hello @dang007: I would like to ask you a question .. I am looking forward to your reply .. sorry for my troubles..I recently wrote high quality articles and have many feelings of my hope in That, however, when I send it to @khoa, @bellyrub and @randowhale ... when I get back to just be very few .. My posts are not to $ 0.1 .. I want to ask, down so low .. ?? :((((

YOu are going to lose money when u send into most bot.

@dang007
I understand: ((((next time I will pay more attention, but I do not know when to start counting 2.4 hours?

look at the left here in ur wallet, history that is the timer.

thank you ..Are you a robot or human? :o @khoa

look at their wallet.

extra information! Thank you .

dont worry about timer.

Recently my posts are pretty bad. Thank you for telling me the strategy .. haha :D

This comment has received a 43.48 % upvote from @khoa

thanks to: @dang007.\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\ \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\ \\\\\\SEND ANY AMOUNT TO GET AN UPVOTE\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\

the less money you send the less u will get.

@khoa I understand. I will learn from experience. Thank you !

@votes+Comments Please back me in my blog posts thanks and I follow you and you follow me//

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80