Sort:  

@dang007 Thank you very much .. Thank you for supporting me .. I am grateful to you! Hope your work will grow strong!
Cháu nghĩ cháu nên gọi chú là chú 😄
Cháu cảm ơn chú rất nhiều 😋!!!

@dang007 Terrific write-up. Certainly This is often truth in each individual state. Upvoted.

followed and upvoted

What does it mean?

It mean dont send any money in until i put up another post and ready.

ok. I see last vote for some reason do not get any good amount . In this case bad for me. I hope some other time you will recover that. Thanks

This post has received a 29.06 % upvote from @khoa thanks to: @dang007.

-----------------------Send any amount to get up-vote...........................

@dang007 got you a $7.27 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@dang007 got you a $7.27 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48