Am i right or what? 92cent steem, it will keep dropping.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

It will drop and drop but once steemfest2 around the corner it will go up a little bit and will drop back down, if u are looking to buy u might think about it.

Sort:  

it's the gold rush

hello dang007 who helped me a lot while i came here. Bitcoin prices have risen to $ 6100 while all other coin drops dramatically

That's mostly because people are hoarding up BTC for the forks. They want the free bitcoin gold and the segwit ones once the time for those arrives.
The BTC price will go down and stabilize around $5 - $5.5k by December I think?

After that BTC price will have its usual ups and downs till it hits 10k next year!!!

As I think, by the end of this year BTC it will be up to 7k, and next year it will be up to 10k

Fear of missing out is one of the biggest cause. Many wants to get into Btc gold.

It's time to sell Steem and buy BTC.

No, u got to hodl

Or buy more cheap later :)

@dang007,

I really appreciate your witness vote. It's not terribly easy to get votes, without either creating some incredible program for steemit, or knowing the right people.

For what it is worth, if there are any witnesses you support please let me know so I can look into them. I haven't used too many of my votes, because I am confined to one corner of this massive platform.

And as for this post, I agree 100% that Steem will see some serious action around Steemfest. For traders, this is an excellent opportunity to move in and out, and then back in once the hype fades.

Short-term, there is absolutely no reason that Steem should be trading less than $3.

-Rob

Agree. Good opportunity to buy some cheap Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78