Do you regret not selling at the top ?

in #steem6 years ago

Crypto has been a rough ride. It’s been painful, stressful, and sometimes nerv wrecking. So do you regret not selling at the top ?

We all know the answer. But in the end of the day, just complaining won’t do any good.

For me I don’t have any regrets. They won’t do me any good. But learning from my mistake is crucial.
Stay rational, or rather plan what you want to do before you get To scenario A and B, is essential.

It’s easy to end up with tunnel vision, blinded by fear or greed. By making the decision before hand you can make sure that your feelings won’t control you when you come to the pivotal point.

Anyways, I regret not selling a lot of coins at the top. But when it comes to Steem I’m not so disappointed, because I still see a bright future here.

Bull markets are the authors for bear markets, but it’s important to remember that the opposite is true as well.

Sort:  

It's a great time to buy! Live & Learn I guess they say. I am not sad at all about not selling in the high market last winter. I was just getting started then! Actually converted some bitcoin to steem and bitshares then. The highs are going to swing back! Those banksters are playing their games. We'll see. In time. Hopefully we can all stock up now! Whatever you do, keep on Steeming ❤✌🎶

Thanks for the motivation !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73