You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: !!! THE FUTURE OF LITECOIN (LTC) IN 2018 !!! Without Charlie Lee at the Helm

in #steem6 years ago

First of all, he didn't dump all coins on ATH. He stated out on his twitter that he dumped then in 3 steps, the first was at about 90$ when i remember correctly. Secondly, I think this was the best decision to get rid of his coins. Litecoin doesn't need a Founder who sits there with a huge sum of coins like ripple or even Roger Ver with his dumb Bcash. I personally like holding a coin where the majority is not in the hands of the CEO. And you should not forget that he is still working for LTC and doing his best like before (god bless he got an marketing team and stepped a bit in the background with his twitter posts). He will still earn quite a lot of money from LTC, just not with actually holding the coin. I still don't understand the FUD so many people spread because he sold his stock... if you bought LTC because of the tech behind it, why be mad? Nothing changed there, I guess only people you came in in mid december to get rich quickly are worried... I personally dont let the FUD come near to me and stick to my LTC, 2018 will be a great year for Litecoin, even without charlie having his coins. Just my personal opinion btw, don't want to offend anyone :)

Sort:  

2018 will be every crypto’s year. Not sure what “tech” you’re referring to with LTC. That’s 1st generation blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54