You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EVERYBODY PANIC!!!!! or not...

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I keep wondering..... who is selling?
I think if you make a poll right now, here, 80% of the people are buying .... including me!
So this is some whale game, not the regular folks on steemit .... also the pegg to bitcoin and the games happening there...

Sort:  

I can't help but think it's institutions starting this fire sale, and then everyone who bought Bitcoin and alt coins in Jan have been depressed all year and are now panicking. They haven't done any research and just follow whatever CNBC tells them.

I honestly don't mind though, shake out those weak hands... shake them all out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58