Porting content to steem?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers!

After trying to wrap my brain around the core mechanics of steem I have taken quite an interest in commiting to this community.

As of now, I currently view Steem as an alt-media source. With that being said, I would like to help transform Steem (& DTube) into one of the main social media platforms out there.

Therefore, I would like to see your opinions regarding my methods of accomplishing the aforementioned.

Firstly, I would like to start marketing Steem to semi-well established, consistent content creators from other media platforms. It would surely benefit them to run Steem blogs alongside their current channels.

Furthermore, releasing Steem-exclusive content down the line would attract their fanbase to the (in my opinion) revolutionary social platform, Steem!

Sort:  

Hi, i featured one of your mixes on my latest recommendation list. you can try and use steempress (https://wordpress.org/plugins/steempress/) to directly sync wordpress blog articles to your steemit account!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51