I'M A NEWBIE SO I'M SO INTERESTED. I WANT TO LEARN MORE

in #steem6 years ago

What realy is #steem?
What makes it different from #steemit? #steemit is part of #steem?
For my experience #steemit is where you can built a relationship to others. It's where you can post your opinion, whats in your mind, your thoughts, comment to others opinion. It's like sharing idea and knowledge to one another. The comments it can make each of you laugh, smile, think, and learn something about it.


It's says that we built #steemit on #steem. So steemit is part of steem right?
I'm so curious about things. Now that my world is getting bigger and now Im getting a chance to know or learn more things that might help me. There's so much more I can learn here. I'm happy that I'm a member now.
Hoping someone to answer my questions. I really do appreciate it.

Thanks for stoping by and reading. :D
#steem #steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51