New Images for Steem Related Posts - Feel Free to Use them!

in #steem6 years ago

steemstickers.png


I spent some time making these stickers, so I can use them whenever I'm writing Steem(it) related blog posts. All materials used were released under a public domain license. Feel free to use them in your own articles or however you see fit, I'm releasing these under public domain as well. If you do use them, I'd appreciate it if you linked me as the source, but it's not required.

Sources

Fresno Wood Texture by adesivosrl, released on Pixabay
Steem logo by Wintergoldhähnchen, released on Wikimedia
Youtube Tutorial: Turn Logos Into Stickers with GIMP by Logos By Nick

Individual Stickers



steemsticker-folded.png

Steemsticker.png


I know these are far from perfect, but you can also easily re-make them yourself, following the tutorial I've added to my sources. These were made using Gimp, which is a free and open source image editing suite.


Check out Mannabase if you want to receive a free basic income

Receive free Litecoins every 5 minutes

Get FREE basic income through Swiftdemand

Join STEEMFOLLOWER to gain more exposure on STEEMIT

The 4 links above are referral links and support this blog


Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59