You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM: The Time For A Minnow Uprising Is Getting Closer: Overwhelm The System

in #steem6 years ago

I'll try everyday.
Great initiative.
I don't know if I am a Minnow, Placton et al.
It's a very complex platform for a newbie.
I'm a newbie, I don't have hours per day to give to steemit yet ( I would if my income grew).
I love the idea of supporting each other, I'll do anything I can in this regard.
I have steem etc and happy to give.
Now what? :-)
Just to say, @lloyddavis brought me here, @shanibeer @vibe100monkeys and a couple of others have kept me here.

Sort:  

I'm glad I'm not the only one. Some parts of this article seemed to be written in chinese for me, ha! Still a good article, but I need to study more.

Me too, it's finding the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61